Asbest !

Founded in 2005 by Dr Walker (djungle fever / liquid sky berlin / ex air liquide) and Wulfmanson (hotel lotte / liquid sky crete) for the djungle fever label. Dr Walker was in charge for the music, Wulfmanson for editing and videoart. In 2009 Wulfmanson left the band. In 2011 Asbest! got new members: Mark Hawkins (Djax Up beats) for crazy electronic percusssion, sequences and noises and 242.vid3oSEX for live visuals. A brand new album and dvd is in production and will be out in 2012. First gig of the “new” Asbest! : 20th of august 2011 @ Krautok.

Put this elsewhere:
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • email
This entry was posted in Krautok 2011: ADF, Krautok 2011: Artists, LIVE ACTS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.